An unofficial Meat Loaf fan page

Meat Loaf


Tracklist Hang Cool Teddy Bear

Thu 25 Feb 2010, 11:00 AM

The tracklist of the new album Hang Cool Teddy Bear is announced. The album will contain the following tracks:

  1. Peace On Earth
  2. Living On The Outside
  3. Los Angeloser
  4. If I Can`t Have You
  5. Love Is Not Real/Next Time You Stab Me In The Back
  6. Like A Rose
  7. Song Of Madness
  8. Did You Ever Love Somebody
  9. California isn`t Big Enough (Hey There Girl)
  10. Running Away From Me
  11. Lets Pray In Love
  12. If It Rains
  13. Elvis In Vegas

That means 13 songs of pure Meat Loaf!!!