An unofficial Meat Loaf fan page

Meat Loaf


3 Bats Live now available

Mon 15 Oct 2007, 08:00 AM

On Oktober 15th 2007 the new DVD "3 Bats Live" has been released (the US version will be released on November 20th 2007).
The DVD contains a live performance (recorded during the "Three Bats Tour" in London Ontario) and some music videos and the documentary "Meat Loaf, In Search Of Paradise".

Track Listing:

DVD 1:

  1. All Revved Up With No Place To Go
  2. Paradise By The Dashboard Light
  3. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth
  4. Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire)
  5. Life Is A Lemon (And I Want My Money Back)
  6. Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
  7. Rock & Roll Dreams Come Through
  8. The Monster Is Loose
  9. Bad For Good
  10. If It Ain't Broke Break it
  11. Blind As A Bat
  12. Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
  13. Bat Out Of Hell
  14. Black Betty
  15. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
  16. Mercury Blues
  17. Gimme Shelter

DVD 1, Bonus Features:

  1. It's All Coming Back To Me Now (Video)
  2. Cry Over Me (Video)
  3. The Monster Is Loose (Animated Short Film)


  1. Documentary "Meat Loaf, In Search Of Paradise"

DVD 2, Bonus Feature

  1. Making The Monster - The Making Of The Bat Out Of Hell III Album

The DVD is also be available as a Limited Collectors Box with replica Tour Poster, Extended Tour Programme, pull out Bat sticker, and Meat Loaf guitar pic.

More info about the DVD on and

Cover 3 Bats Live